Truman Division

2024 Division Schedule

Division Information

Team $160.00 (no late fees) Bonus sidepot and Big Bass $20.00 each

Tournament Directors: Greg West 573-216-7131, Randy Schanuel 573-480-4512

Boat Ramps: Shawnee Bend and Sterrett Creek

Bass World Side-Pot Shootout

Entry – $200.00 – (100% payback)

Pre-registration starts now.  All ties will be broken by earliest paid entry.  Must sign up on or before the 1st tournament of the series.  Shootout will be run through the 1st – 5 consecutive tournaments of the division.  Payout will be given after the 5th tournament.  The shootout will eliminate the lowest 1/5th of the entries based on weight for each tournament. (Must weigh in 1 qualifying fish to move on- No fish weighed will be automatic elimination). With the remaining entries moving forward to the next tournament.  One substitute will be allowed during the first 4 tournaments however must fish the 5th tournament with signed up partner or fish solo.  Payouts will be determined based on number of entries signed up.  Eliminated Teams are highlighted in Red.

Any Questions call Greg West at 573-216-7131

Shootout Participants

Tournament Results

Boater Non BoaterTotal PointsTotal WeightApril 7 WeightApril 7 PointsMay 5 WeightMay 5 PointsJune 9 WeighJune 9 PointsJuly 14 WeightJuly 14 PointsAug 11 WeightAug 11 PointsSept WeightSept Points
Kenny SloanBrenda Mick19527.5817.549710.0498
Mike McKinneyScott Phillips19125.8315.739210.199
Greg WestRandy Schanuel18919.4617.68981.7891
Chuck BaggettMark Peterson18722.0915.06917.0396
Brody BooneZayne Schroeder18518.9115.98932.9392
Chris BridgesKeith Nickels18522.5613.97888.5997
Donnie ReynoldsTravis William18524.0712.258511.82100
Jeff BeauchampPug Bledsoe17714.9911.63843.3693
Tim BrennanDaniel Brennan1757.132.04815.0994
Charles EdgarSteve Fowler11516.7616.7695020
Dave McCormickEvan Shartzer10021.8721.87100
Ben SadlerHeather Sadler9921.6621.6699
Tony PowersCindy Powers9617.1617.1696
Josh SwineburgJody Hughes955.315.3195
Paul HagerPhil Allen9416.3316.3394
Bill FredrickTracy Edgars9015.0215.0290
Riley PhillipsGus Atkinson8914.6114.6189
Tyler Bone Trisha Humphrey8713.6813.6887
Kevin Love Brian Vanderziel8612.9212.9286
Mike Faulkner8311.411.483
Chris AcuffWesley James8210.2910.2982
Darrell ReachJohn Bennett200020
David DawsonCale Beiermann200020
Kyle AlsopTom Alsop200020
Marty WatsonDoug Long200020
Matt KingsleyPaul Demster200020
Ralph LasterGlen Batson200020
Tracy EdgarBill Fredrick200020

Tournament Archive